drunk and alone
9:49 p.m. - 2003-02-14

So tonight I met my best friend in the whole world for drinks. I helped him pick up a guy named Juan Carlos. I had to help because Juan Carlos did not speak English, and Mark does not speak Spansih. I think I didi pretty well. And now I'm home on Valentine's Eve. What ad umb sas holioday. My baby is at my mom's because tomorrow I go early to bpik up my laptop computer. I am going to meet Joy at her hosue. I like going to gay bars because I know that i am gont going ot get laid. Then I am not disappointeda t the end of thenight. I am home and I a gong to bed. I wanted to stop off at a strauight bar and pick someone up, but I hate going to straight bars by myself. Plus, I probalbyu don't need to be picking someone up. I miss sleeoubg with boys who don't speak English. Mark's so lucky tonightl. So is Juan Carlos. I have decided to dump Amarillo guy because he didn't even give me a frickin' e-mail Valentine. How sorry ass is taht? If you want to get in my pants, you have to at least PRETEND taht you care. Fuck. I hate boys. God bless us everyone.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness