An actual entry
7:28 p.m. - 2003-01-28

Well, I was going to do songs all week; but I'm done already. The 4 songs I listed are the ones I want played at my funeral. So, if anyone out there is planning my funeral...please take note. That spooks me a bit cuz I knew this guy who kept telling everyone how he wanted his funeral to be, and then he died. I know two people like that. Bizarre...how bizarre, how bizarre. So, I'm permanently changing that subject.

Last night, I went to bed at 8 p.m. I pretty much have one foot in the bed right now. I couldn't watch Bridezilla last night because Childzilla was screaming the whole time, "I WANT TO WATCH THE DISNEY CHANNEL!!"

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness