Do a little dance...
5:58 p.m. - 2003-01-21

I've been getting irritated with my daughter lately because she gets plastic grocery sacks and packs all her stuff in them...leaving me with bags full of junk all over the place to unpack. Then I watched myself. Every night, I pack a grocery sack for my lunch, a grocery sack for our snacks and a grocery sack for misc. Then I watched my mom. Every time we leave her house, she gives us a sack of something (my Tupperware she is returning, things we have left, etc.). So, I have been chastising my daughter for doing exactly what she has seen done for all of her life. Hence the Diary of a Psycho Mom.

Oh man, I had a great day. Because in spite of anything that may have occurred, I did my best. I was impeccable with my word. I didn't make any assumptions, and I didn't take anything personally. But I am tired!

I wouldn't change one single thing about my life right now. Okay that's not true. I wouldn't mind having lots of money. One zillion dollars! hehe I'm happy to be free and on my own and able to make my own decisions. Ya!

Ain't no stoppin' me now! Watch this...I'm doin' the happy dance outta here...

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness