Sunday
7:56 p.m. - 2002-11-10

Today was windows open, you watching your favorite videos (Mary Kate and Ashley)me ironing, you in your usual parade of endless outfits, me doing laundry, me cooking, me cleaning, us laughing, our smiles...minimal tears from you...just once when I realized you had unlocked the front door (both locks) way after I had taken a shower. I frightened you by my reaction (I didn't raise my voice). I am glad I frightened you because now you will remember what danger didn't come. I'm sorry I have to teach you about the badness in the world on such a beautiful day.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness