Baby's Daddy
10:28 a.m. - 2002-11-10

What happened to the inside of you?

At the same time you were begging me to have your baby, you were begging her to get an abortion?

Should I have felt some sort of victory? Is that like a badge of courage in your barrio?

It only showed me what a shell of a human being you are.

What is the difference between us now?

She has a son you never wanted.

I have a daughter you pretend doesn't exist.

I loved the person who I thought you were, but I made you up entirely.

I gave you my heart and my soul.

You gave me nothing but another life to live for.

And you don�t deserve her beauty in your life.

Years from now I know you will find her�

parasite that you are.

One thing is absolutely 100% guaranteed:

You will ask her for money.

Since she is mine, she will probably be foolish enough to give it to you.

Since she is mine, she will have her heart broken by you over and over again also.

What happened to the inside of you?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness