hello there
6:21 p.m. - 2007-07-22

So my new school is gorgeous, and I am going to love working there. I am scared as hell, by the way. The scary part is that I'm going to teach 7th grade. The best part is that I'm going to teach writing. I love that.
So I'm thinking I'm going to have to come back to diaryland and get rid of my myspace. I don't want my students to know I have one. Yah.
OMG I have a cat!!! You just don't even know...it's like Bizarro World because I never cared for cats. I love this little kitty so much! Even my mom likes him, and this is a woman who would run inside the house screaming anytime she even SAW a cat.
My mom's not doing so well. Today I told her to pack her stuff and come stay with us, but she refused.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness