Where do we go fr0m here?
7:23 p.m. - 2006-11-02

I finished a training in downtown Dallas at 4 PM. Due to traffic, it took me 3 hours to get home. So on the way home, I was pretending that Travis Barker was my boyfriend. (In this pretend world, Shannon never existed, of course. I could never be with him knowing he had been with her because she is so gorgeous.) Anyways, we had just gotten in this huge, but dumb fight. He was flying in from a concert, and I was driving to the airport to pick him up. Let me tell you, the make-up sex was going to be great. Then there was this whole thing where he and Dane C00k had a huge fight over me. Dane was like really sick in love with me, and his body was aching for me. I had to break his heart for Travis, and it was difficult. Because let's face it, Dane is hot. Yah. I'm not sure why I chose Travis over Dane.
Anyways, last night I watched Pr!me. At the end of the movie, I started bawling like a baby. Uma just had to be 37 like me.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness