shocking revelations
8:31 p.m. - 2006-09-26

Sometimes I like to eat pizzeria pretzel C0mbos until I hate them.
My mom is being normal now. It's like this: weekend=evil mom, week=normal mom.
I looked forward to watching Her0es and then it was such a let down. I felt so used. They didn't even call me the next day. Losers.
I got into a cat fight with this teacher at school, and I made her cry. I didn't cry. I don't cry anymore? I used to cry a lot.
Last night I had a dream that I was driving with A. in the car. We came upon some sort of accident scene. There were barricades and firefighters everywhere. Suddenly, the firefighters pulled out sawed off shotguns and began firing away. One of them aimed right for me, but I ducked. I got A. out of the car and we dashed into a building. I convinced myself that there was a back way so we went through door after door after door. I peeked through and saw people being herded away. I knew that no matter where we went, we would not be safe. I felt full of adrenalin and ready to do whatever I needed to do to keep my daughter alive.
I woke up and could not stop thinking about a terrorist plot that involved condiments. Fruit jelly was predominant in this line of thinking that I had going.
I always say I'm going to write my dreams down and I never do. Now I have, and here they are.
Have a great week, people...and watch out for gun-toting firefighters.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness