Tell me, hOw does it feel?
10:36 a.m. - 2004-09-11

So my daughter has taken over the computer. Also, I haven't felt so great lately. Thursday night, I forgot to set my alarm clock. We were a little late Friday morning! Thanks to tuff517 for the best CDs and goodies ever. So many CDs, so little time. It feels good to be in abundance of something! I know you don't believe me, but I've got a real good package that I'm going to send you soon. My life used to be work, home and diary. Now my life is just work and home. I can't believe I'm actually thinking I need two computers on high-speed internet.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness