I didn't get laid, I g0t in a fight...unh hunh
11:39 a.m. - 2004-08-29

I FINALLY got to watch the end of KB2 last night. I have only four words to say about it: FIVE POINT EXPLODING HEART! Ya, ya, ya BABY!

I did more and more school work yesterday. Then I drank a half a bottle of wine. Then I watched this movie called The J0b. Then I started sobbing like a little girl. I felt so sorry for myself and sooooo alone.

Alyssa was playing T00n T0wn this whole time. So then I put her to bed because I was going to stay up and feel sorry for myself some more, but I fell asleep instead.

This morning, I've done laundry and more schoolwork.

Friday night, we went out to eat for my niece's birthday. It was really nice. I didn't want to go, and I made myself. I'm so glad I went.

Wal-Mart yesterday. The minute I got in there, I got that fog thing going on in my brain where I can't think and I don't know why I'm there. Do you think they spray something in that store?

I broke up with valley boy last night because it's just something I do. I want a boyfriend who lives here. I also want a different job. Hey while I'm at it, let's just change my whole life.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness