Y0ur m00d is like a circus wheel
4:56 p.m. - 2004-08-21

There are two incidences that involve me being embarrassed in front of my principal because of pee. The first is when I was in his office this summer using his restroom and he was talking to A. He asked her who her teacher was, and I answered. I answered while I was peeing. I felt so stupid. Then today, I was walking down the hallway with about a mile of laminated materials. It came unrolled, and I screamed. Then I was laughing so hard, I told my friend, "I'm gonna pee in my pants!" Then the principal popped out of his office to ask if I was okay. I was so embarrassed that I just laughed and ran into the restroom. He probably thinks I'm weird. I guess he's right.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness