happy friday
6:27 p.m. - 2004-06-11

I watched the MtV Awards twice last night, and I still couldn't figure out who the little guy in the podium was. I guess I'm a little behind. Kick ass Uma and Quentin...I love you guys. And if I put it way in the back of my head that he's really short, I can still love T0m Cruise just a little bit.

Although I always say in here that honesty is the best policy, I'm not always honest about what I really want. I'm going to change that right now...like later. Maybe.

I met my friend for drinks, and I had about 5 Cosm0politans. He told me how stressed out at work he's been. How stressful life has been. Somehow that was supposed to justify ignoring me. Okay. Well, fuck. I've had a baby. So I'll just ignore everybody. Ha! Just kidding. I try to use the I've given birth thing for just about everything. The other day I was in a compare how poor we were when we were kids argument, and I threw in that I'd had a baby. It didn't really work, but I had forgotten the whole topic of the conversation. Dixie and I were trying to top pain stories once, and the childbirth thing worked with her. Heh!

Okay, I have to clean out the piggies cage. I love you guys, and have a great week.

p.s. I had to have another no "h00chie g00chie" talk with A. recently. It's because two girls were caught here in the apts. doing the "h00chie g00chie". I remembered in my head how much I used to do that when I was a kid. I mean, I got naked and nasty so much when I was young that I'm surprised I'm not warped (shut up!). I may be a hypocrite, but I don't want my kid doing the "h00chie g00chie".

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness