bad day already/updated
8:50 a.m. - 2004-04-28

I have never truly hated someone as much as I hate the person who works next door to me. I hate that I hate her because it's spending way too much energy on her. I'm having chest pains again.

Last night I finished reading The Devil's L@rder. Then I jumper right into The D@vinci C0de. It's good so far.

My daughter pushed a boy down in the gym. They brought her to me in hysterics. Uhhhh thanks guys, but I'm working. What can I do?

Three more things: I messed up on my bank account, and now I'm screwed all to hell.

Finally got around to listening to Did0's Life 4 Rent that tuff517 gave me. It's awesome.

Thanks for all the compliments about my new layout (meunsilenced, peytonsplace, tuff517 and nmnohr. I must have opened my diary 100 times yesterday just to admire it.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness