birthday
8:44 a.m. - 2004-03-09

I can't believe that I forgot to mention that I had Alyssa's birthday party on Sun. night. I had it one week early because it was impossible to book an appt. at this place, and because we will be in SA next Sun.

We had it at Club L!bby Lu. She and a little friend of hers got all dressed up, had their hair fixed and make-up done. Then they made their own lip gloss potion and did a dance. It was a litte girl's dream. Then we took this yummy ice cream cake from Maggie M00's to my brother's house and opened presents. Then my nephew turned into a crazy person, so we all went home. Then Alyssa turned into a crazy person ("Give me my present, or I will punch you in the face."), so we went to bed with no t.v. That was pretty much it. Her present is still on top of the refrigerator too.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness