hidy ho
8:33 p.m. - 2004-02-10

I watched The H0urs this weekend, and it made me depressed. Whatever.

My team had a big fight today that I wasn't really involved in. Somehow, I ended up $20 richer from it. It was something about a copier we went in on together. Whatever.

The internet in my classroom is so sporadic that I can't even carry on a conversation. Not that I would, that is...carry on a conversation in my classroom. Whatever.

We're getting our hair done Friday. I'm off Friday and Monday. I deserve it. My winter decorations have been laying in my living room for a week waiting to be packed away. Now, should I get out my ice cream themed tableware, or do I stick with autumish colors???

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness