I've been waiting at this bar
6:42 a.m. - 2004-01-22

I have $7.57 in my checking account right now (about $25.00 in savings). I get paid tonight at midnight. Let's see if I can make it from now until then without spending any money.

We have a whole new morning today. The difference is that I decided to try sitting down and eating breakfast together before we start the hectic getting ready thing. I'll let you know how that goes.

More tests before the test today. Let's test the children to death! No time to teach them because we must test to see about the test and we must pre-test, mid-test, post-test, field-test and test-test. There will be a test on this later.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness