Day 4
8:48 p.m. - 2004-01-07

Doesn't Anna Nic0le look great?

What's up with the freaky chick on RW? I liked her until she got shit-faced. No, I liked her until she smoked while announcing she has cystic fibr0sis.

This morning, I gave Alyssa a swat on the butt with the hairbrush because she would not stop being a smartie. Then, she said, "I HATE YOU!" Man, we were going to school all pissed at each other. She even refused to use the bathroom or eat breakfast. I was like all ready to have a crap ass day. Then I stopped the car at Whataburger. I said, "I don't want to go to work feeling like this. Let's go in and sit down. You can have some pancakes, and we can talk about this." So, I had a cup of coffee while she ate breakfast. We talked. Things were better.

I don't know if I mentioned this much, but we fought a lot over the winter break.

I don't know why I did this, but I'm watching Miami Animal C0ps. I hate it that you have to watch the whole show in order to find out what happens to the animals. I hate it that people don't take care of their pets.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness