more adventures at the mall
8:50 p.m. - 2003-12-21

We saw a sneak preview of Cheaper by the D0zen tonight. It was so funny. We are in separate rooms right now wrapping presents for each other. The Santa stuff is at my mom's. I have to find some time to assess it. I don't know what all I have. I started in October, so I don't remember. Tonight I bought this camisole/panty set that says "It's all about me, so deal with it." Isn't that the greatest? Why didn't they have this stuff when I was little?

This year instead of taking down all my regular stuff and putting up my Christmas stuff, I just added the Christmas stuff in. The result is a cluttered look. It still looks cute, though. I just keep smelling this smell. It's the smell of a dead mouse. I just don't know where the hell it is.

Whatever happened to David Bla!ne in the glass box? I'm watching him right now. I wonder how he levitates like that.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness