regular Wednesday
1:39 p.m. - 2003-12-10

I have $100 left until payday. I know, I know. I have that $500 my mom gave me. I just don't want to use it to simply make it through the rest of the month. I want to use it to accomplish something. Payday is next week, though. I think I can do this.

Last night, I made this great roast chicken. Alyssa LOVED it. She was begging for more when we went to bed. I said no. I forgot to put it away. It would have made another meal. I hate that.

By the way if Adam from Average Joe is reading this, I'll marry you. I'll marry you, Adam Mesh. You had me at hello...tear.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness