no title
2:17 p.m. - 2003-12-02

I'm not writing in here because I'm not really happy with myself. I'm continuing to not speak to the two teachers that I work with. I feel really childish, but it's like I can't stop it. I hate that I'm so damn stubborn. I said my apology and all, but I haven't spoken to them since. It's because they never apologized back. I talk like they are one because they act as one. I highly doubt they go to the restroom without consulting each other. Such is youth. Back to me. Once I hate someone, I can't stop. It's uncontrollable. I let it eat me away. I need to be happy because my unhappiness is probably making them overjoyed. Well, I have to go because one of my tables has been scratched. I remember seeing a girl scratching there today. I must hunt her down and seek the truth.

Before I go...I just want to say that someone googled me for 'sluts in pantyhose'. I just want to say that.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness