wonderful wednesday
6:40 p.m. - 2003-11-12

I cleaned out my closet. I cleaned it out because there was an army of ants in there. Then I figured I might as well face it. I faced it this past summer that I wouldn't fit in those size 8 clothes anymore. I got rid of them. This week I face it that I won't fit in the size 10 clothes again either. Oh man! It's so much easier now. My closet looks awesome. We're going to do Alyssa's next.

So, I've always wanted to do photography. I think it goes back to the nasty things we used to do in the darkroom when I was on the junior high newspaper staff. Anyway, I'm really loving my digital camera. I want to do some real photography. We'll see.

I guess I want to excel at something. I like to do a lot of things, but I want to be great at one thing. I just don't know what that is yet. Oh yeah. I guess I'm good at teaching. I mean a hobby, though.

If I were the girl on Average Joe, I wouldn't wear make-up. I wouldn't shave my legs. I wouldn't even try to look good. Oh. That's kind of like I'm doing right now. Anyway, it would all just be way too much creepiness for me. I mean...she doesn't even have a friend there to freak out with after her freakish dates. I've tried to do the dating guy who's not good looking thing. I mean, I totally refused to be shallow. Turns out, he wasn't the person I liked in the first place. Example: He told me he worked for the Dept. of Agriculture. In reality, he was on food stamps (which are issued by the Dept. of Agriculture, by the way). He said he had his own apartment, but stayed at his mom's because she had a computer. He said...Oh hell. We can all see where this is going, right?

I saw this thing on HBO the other night where this guy is going around the world doing photography of people in the nude. It was really interesting. I learned that Russian men are fucking fine ass fine. That's what I learned. If I have any Russian readers who are male, I will gladly marry you. You can have your citizenship as long as I have all the sex I want. No, it doesn't make you a prostitute. Don't be silly. Now, come sit in my lap.

Who knew I had so much to say tonight? I'm not even procrastinating anything.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness