hello I'm stupid won't you tell me your name
11:02 a.m. - 2003-11-10

I was going to be real chintzy on my health insurance and select the cheapest option, but then I chickened out.

I have somewhat managed to learn how to use my new cell phone. I might even get to the point where I can post pics on here.

I just sent a kid to the nurse because he said he was going to "throw". She sent a note back saying he was a frequent flyer. HA!

I have $70 in my account. Payday is not until the 19th. I just thought I'd mention it here so that I could get a windfall like I usually do when I mention it here.

We went to a mass and potluck supper on Saturday. It has been a while since my mother and I went to church. There were three separate incidents that night of rude people. I was like, "Helloooooo people who are supposed to be at church." The mass was nice, and the message spoke to me. It was about how we can't do it all, and that is why Jesus is there for us.

Last night I heard a LOT of scurrying in my ceiling. I wouldn't be surprised if it was the King of All Rats up there. Then, I heard a marble drop. This morning when I looked in Alyssa's bedroom, there was a marble in the middle of the floor. I can't remember if it was there before. SUPER CREEPY! UBER CREEPY!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness