I'm officially outdated technology-wise
7:47 a.m. - 2003-11-08

I broke ass out of school yesterday to get to the cell phone place for district employees. The place closes at 4:15. Anyway, I made it. I have this awesome phone that takes pictures now. There's just one problem, I haven't figured out how to make phone calls on it. HA! And when it rings, I trip out too much to answer it! So last night I was trying to figure out how to call my mom, and the only number I could call was my team leader who had happened to call me after I had gotten the phone. Oh and the ringtone is Your Body...too cool!!! Alyssa knows more about the damn phone than I do!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness