muah
9:41 p.m. - 2003-10-31

The On Star commercials get me teary-eyed. What a loving, loving people.

I'm tired of constantly thinking about my weight. It's constant, constant, constant.

Last week I proposed to my assistant principal. I think he wants me now. Of course, I am repulsed by that.

Joy, many people have requested that I contact you and get you back. At first, I was going to say hell no for you. Then I realized that the reason you were unhappy at the school has been removed. So, come back.

Halloween is over. 50% of my household is asleep. I have a glass of wine to drink. Goodnight.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness