me
7:15 p.m. - 2003-10-19

I really, really miss when I had my one bedroom apartment with that fine-ass next door neighbor. He used to come over after my daughter went to sleep. He'd be gone by morning. Sometimes he would take us to the flea market. It was the perfect set up. Okay, it really wasn't. It was a horrible thing to do as a mother, but she didn't know. It was convenient. It was fun. Just today, I really miss it. A booty call every now and then can do a world of good.

We saw Good Boy today. I laughed, I cried...I kind of do that all the time, though!

The Great Indoors is going out of business in Texas. I bought new bath rugs. The color is cinnamon, and I love them very much. I have mixed feelings because I love that store, but couldn't ever afford anything in it.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness