me, bitching as usual
9:14 a.m. - 2003-10-08

Okay. Usually on Real World if someone gets violent, they get kicked off the show. Why did C.T. get away with all his abuse? I hate him. C.T., if I ever see you, I will WORK you! WORK YOU! WORK! YOU!

jerk

I'm at an all-time high organizational level at work. This would be about the time they introduce some new policy or test that would cause me some overwhelming paperwork.

I am ready to change careers. I know that I go through this every year. I know that I'm in a good position for being a single mom. What other job lets me bring my kid to work? Yeah. So, I need to shut up. But then I think about what it would be like to punch in and punch out and BE DONE with my job. Oh, and to get to eat out at a restaurant for lunch sometimes. How lovely that must be!

I'm leaving at 3: 30 on the dot today, and I'm going home to bed.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness