lay-away
9:38 p.m. - 2003-09-19

Well, I went to Hell-Mart after work today. I put Christmas on lay-away. It was awesome. I got several other people at Wal-Mart involved. One woman was showing me what to buy (Bratz dolls out-the-ass) because I asked her, and she definitely knew what was up. We were getting so excited. Then this other family stops and asks us what we are doing. "We're doing Christmas!" They both look at each other like, "That's a great idea." They can't do it because they brought their kids, but I know they'll be doing Christmas soon. Bonding at the Wal-Mart is rare. It's something I will cherish for a long time. Thank you for all your help, woman-I-don't-know.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness