take care of your pets
9:18 p.m. - 2003-09-03

I don't know why, but we've started watching Animal Cops. I cannot tell you how sad and sick this show makes me. I really admire the police who do this because I couldn't do it...not without treating the animal owners the way they treat their pets.

Tonight we met my brother and family at El Fenix. We talked about old times...my brother's 1970s Pinto, my nephew's big head when he was a baby and Atari.

I feel sorry for Dave on Paradise Hotel. I haven't watched it much, so I don't know why everyone who came back is jumping his ass.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness