Mean boss
11:52 a.m. - 2003-05-20

Okay, my boss just came in and reprimanded me for having empty walls. She said, "Where's your stuff?" I said, "It's all right here (pointing to a pile. I took it down for testing." She said, "But I sent out a special memo." I said, "I'm going to put it all back up." Keep in mind, this is the first conversation we have had in about a week. I hate her. It's the law that I can't have any of this stuff up. I'll bet you that she is going to write me up. I just have a feeling. I've never been written up before. I hate this job!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness