fridayfive.org
8:33 a.m. - 2003-05-16

1. What drinking water do you prefer -- tap, bottle, purifier, etc.?

I use a purifier on my sink at home, and I drink bottled water at work; but I am not against drinking plain old tap water either. I've also been known to drink out of the water fountain here if I'm really thirsty.

2. What are your favourite flavor of chips?

Salt & vinegar potato chips or HOT Cheetos

3. Of all the things you can cook, what dish do you like the most?

My enchiladas are yummy with my rice and beans.

4. How do you have your eggs?

Over hard, break the yolk.

5. Who was the last person who cooked you a meal? How did it turn out?

Last night, Taco Bell...deliciouso! Also, for Easter I had dinner at my brother's in-laws and that was okay. They grilled and I didn't think the chicken was done (blood by the bone), so I didn't eat it. The side dishes were good, though.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness