3 for Thursday
2:20 p.m. - 2003-05-15

I already give Dixie lots of love because she is super cool, gives me lots of awesome music and is the first person to sign my guestbook ever. Now she has provided me with this and lots of other things to do when I need some writing inspiration. So here we go with the 3 for Thursday:

1. What are 3 things you're looking forward to this summer?

Not working, Not working and Not working.

2. What are 3 things you're not looking forward to?

the heat, being broke, teaching summer school for 4 weeks

3. What are your 3 top vacation spots you'd like to visit?

Jamaica, Brazil and Aruba

BONUS: Will you be taking a vacation this year? If so where?

I don't know if this counts, but I'm going to my family reunion in Arkansas during Memorial Day weekend. Alyssa and I will definitely go to San Antonio for Sea World. I want to take a cruise with Mark, but I don't know. My new team for next year is having a retreat in July.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness