Fabulousa is my name
8:13 p.m. - 2003-05-14

I had an awesome time last night. I picked up Amarillo guy at 7:30. We met Joy and Michael at a kick-ass bar in the Fair Park area of Dallas. We had drinks, dinner and good conversation. Then Joy and Michael left. The drinks and conversation continued. Then we went back to his hotel for more drinks, but the bar was closed (it was only like 11:30). We found a piano in the lobby, and he played all these cool songs. I mean if a guy can play Purple Rain on the piano, he is just automatically cool to me. Then, I went home. Nice evening. Notice, the words, "I got trashed," and, "I got laid." were not included in this memo. We only hugged goodbye. Yay, Laurie. Booya!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness