Easter Sunday
9:05 a.m. - 2003-04-20

I just want to say that the Easter bunny rocks. Alyssa got clothes, Spy Kids 2, a candy necklace maker, books, etc. Now, it's on to my brother's in-laws for dinner. I hope they have alcohol. It always helps to avoid my mom with a glass of wine or two. That is my major goal at any family gathering: avoid mom. Reason: she shows off by putting me down.

This movie is pretty good. Of course, we are die hard fans of Spy Kids 1. Me because of Antonio Banderas.

Yesterday, we took plastic Easter eggs stuffed with candy and gave them to all our neighbors. People were surprised, and it made them happy.

Is Ricardo Monteblan really in a wheelchair, or is that just for the movie?

The maintenance man called the other night because I had put a page in for my toilet. He said, "I'll be there in about 45 minutes. In the meantime, if you have to use the restroom go ahead. I'm used to it." Yeah right! Then when he gets here, I noticed my bra was hanging on the bathroom door handle, so I swiped it off. He goes, "Too late. I already saw it." Pervo!! I think he WANTED me to peepee in the potty. If worse had come to worse, I would have gone in the bathtub!!!!

I remember being in church on Easter singing 'He Arose'. That's a pretty cool song.

Well, Happy Easter!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness