My speech of the day
1:45 p.m. - 2003-04-08

I am sick and tired of standing up here telling you exactly what to do. I have the sure-fire formula, and you can't go wrong if you listen to me. Then I pass out the test, and you don't do one thing I've told you to do. What kind of crazy is that? So what's the point in my standing up here teaching if you're not going to follow through on your end? Some of you have joined the wrong crew. You're rollin' with the wrong posse. You better turn it around right now, or you're going to find yourself sittin' here in summer school. I don't know what else to do. I'm doing my job, and you're not doing yours. I might as well be selling hot dogs on the side of the road for all the good I'm doing.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness