Things are looking up, but don't forget to look down every now and then!
10:15 p.m. - 2003-04-01

pssst...you still here, diary? I was just checking. I was wondering. Do you think the spam people read my diary? I mean do you think they see my problems, and send me e-mail to help me? Like "get out of debt" or "stop premature ejaculation" and "they are cock slaves"...are these tailored specifically for my needs?

I was thinking about baby's daddy. I can't remember the exact date, so I will mark this Easter as exactly one year since no physical contact...this May as one year since no contact whatsoever. Then I thought it would be really cool if I could do those things people do at the bottom of the page. Is there a way to do this, or do you type it in everytime? Here's what I'm talking about:

Number of times I've broken my Lenten promise to God: 3

Number of guys I've slept with since baby's daddy: 1

Number of people who owe me money that I will never get back: 4

Number of times I thought my kid is awesome: 3,001

Amount of money I spent today: $148.48 (even including a .50 toll)

Number of pills I took today: 5 (don't worry, 2 of them were only fish oil...helps with depression)

Of course, I don't want to see most of those everyday. That would suck, right?

I don't want to speak too soon, diary, but just between me and you...I think I might make it through this month without having to borrow money from my mom. Wouldn't that be tres responsible of me? Who knows? Maybe I'll start reducing my debt soon too.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness