What is it good for?
8:24 p.m. - 2003-03-17

This whole war thing could really cramp my style. I'm trying to figure out how to carry the guinea pigs, my daughter AND a survival kit. Plus, I've had to add an additional survival BAG for blankets. They wouldn't fit in my survival kit.

I feel really bad because my daughter saw me crying tonight. Now she's worried about the war. I cry all the time. My students are used to it. I cry every time I read them a book. I think the most my daughter has ever seen me cry was September 11, 2001. She still says, "Mom, remember when all those people died on t.v.?"

I got my daughter to take allergy medicine. This in itself is a miracle because she will not take medicine...ever. The other miracle is that it made her sleepy. She's out! Now, I can watch whatever I want on t.v.!!! wooohooo!

Today at the mall (AGAIN!!), this woman gave me some lotion for my hands and buffed one of my nails all pretty. Well, the lotion totally smelled like a man's cologne. So, I'm walking around the mall smelling my hands getting all turned on. I'm thinking damn I want to have sex with my hands, and double damn I gave up masturbation for Lent. Mmmmm but my hands smelled so good. I forgot when I got home, and I washed my hands.

I'm totally hooked on Sorority Life AND Fraternity Life. It's so stupid that I can't stop watching. Plus,foreign guys saying "naked" over and over again (Real World/Road Rules show) is very sexy.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness