Meat is murder
8:35 p.m. - 2003-01-31

I have to tell you this bizarre thing that happened to me on my way home. Alyssa was asleep in the backseat, and I'm driving down the highway. This motorcycle passes me going really fast, and on one wheel. He's doing a wheelie down the highway. First, I thought, "He's about to be meat on the highway." Then I wondered, "How is he going to get down from that?" So this cop passes me by and goes after him. But I don't think he caught him. I think he got away. Next thing I know, there's like some fresh roadkill in the highway...all over the highway...and a piece of meat flew over my car. How weird is that? I'm thinking of meat on the highway, and meat goes flying over my car.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness