Super Bowl Sunday
11:07 a.m. - 2003-01-26

Guess what...I tricked my mom. See she told me she didn't need the food for my brother until around 4 and that I could come over whenever and fix it. But I know her. I know she was plotting something. So I went over there at 10 a.m. and fixed everything. My brother came to get his food at 10:45. HA! See, she was wanting me to come over around 2:00 so she could say, "YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN HERE EARLIER. YOUR BROTHER ALREADY CAME AND LEFT WITHOUT HIS FOOD! I NEVER ASK YOU FOR ANYTHING, AND THIS ONE TIME YOU COULDN'T EVEN DO THIS ONE THING!!!" Then, I would have had to deliver the food to my brother's house. Hehe. I'm so trickety trickful.

I moved my shoe rack. I think this slight move from the right side of my closet to the left side could change my life. My shoes...my prized possessions...are now more easily accessible. People, life doesn't get any better than this.

If I could access my e-mail, I'd tell MSN to shove their service up their ass. They suck!

Everytime I read my 'drunk' post, I crack myself up. Sometimes I'll be driving, and I'll think about that post and laugh. Uhhh yeah, so Happy Super Bowl to you and yours. May all your football dreams come true.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness