Drunk
9:15 a.m. - 2003-01-25

Well fuck I�m typing this with my eyes closed and in a word processin g program because noen of my fucking websites will fucking pull up. I just heard my next door neighbors fucking�what kind of shi tt is ithst? So I went out onight and I got drunk and I almost go t laid. Wanna know what stopped me from getting laid?? Well, iwent to get my shit. Yep, went to get my jancket and that�s like 10 steps across the room. By the time I got back, he was already talking to some other chicks. Yeah I know it�s just as well, but he smelled soo ufcking good ya�ll. He smelled so good. So I drove home all sad. And now I�m alone typing wihth my eyes closed and I think I need to refer back to the four Agreements because I�m not doing so good. But one the way home, I wanted to cry, so I let it go to cry and I ended up smiling because I�mreally not that sand. And why is diary land not working? I khad fun. Really, what is wrong with me? And nothing is funcking working�not my e-mail, not my god damn diary. What the fuck is the problem? I wasn�t going to go out. I even did eeny miny miny moo and I lost, and I wasn�t going to go out, but I did. I make myself sick. I shouldn�t have driven home. What the fuck? I am pretty. He was a loser. I know that he was a loser because that�s what the fuck I�m attracted to�losers. Now, I�m at home safe. Do you think I�ll go back and fix all the errors? I won�t. my big dream was to be a acourt reporter. Bet, that dream seems realy funny. I�m asleep and typing that�s really bizarre. More than bizarre, it�s sick. Good night. I�m saving this as druchk. I hope ya�ll like it. Could I be more fucked up? Maybe if I could take like a lot of shots�oh, I did that tonight. I�m so fucked up that I can�t even post this fucking shit. Work succks.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness