Almost done being hungover
4:49 p.m. - 2003-01-25

Sam's is the coolest place on earth. It's even cool when you're hungover with the shakes. Yeah, it's fun to watch people buy a whole bunch of shit. It's like Wal-Mart for giants...giant carts, giant packages of stuff, giant people with wide asses.

I went to my Spanish class today and there's like 3 other teachers in the class that I know. We got all gangster on these other teachers who kept going, "SHHHHH!" First day and we already have enemies. My teacher cannot speak English. He's from some cool South American country...can't remember where. He seems really nice.

So my weekend is kinda ruined because I've run around all day, and then tomorrow it's cooking and delivering for my brother. I just hope I can reach that pedestal he's up on.

I'm so glad I went home by myself last night. Jesus H. Christ on a cracker. I do believe that I am my own worst enemy.

I still cannot get into my e-mail, and that really bugs me. GET IT TOGETHER, MSN!!

My trash is on the porch, and I'm too lazy to take it to the dumpster. Wouldn't it be cool if you could empty your trash the same way you empty it on the computer? Errr yeah. I have this other idea. Stop me if you've heard this one. Wouldn't it be cool if you could buy a shower head that had a built in water pik? You could clean your teeth while you're in the shower. Then you wouldn't get all that spray stuff all over the mirrors.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness