Aarrrrggghhh!!!!!
4:39 p.m. - 2003-01-24

Okay, I don't know how to approach this in any other way but being pissed off. My mom is insane. She wanted to have a Super Bowl Party, right? Okay, but my brother wants to watch the Super Bowl by himself with only his immediate family because that is his preference. My mom wants my brother to have all these appetizers for the game. Who gets to cook all this? ME! Who gets to deliver it to my brother? ME! What the hell sense does that make to you? I'm about ready to drive by his house and throw a package of cocktail wieners out the window and hope it lands in their yard.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness