Queen for a day
7:45 p.m. - 2002-12-12

This morning, I opened my present from Dixie . Thank you, Dixie! That was the beginning of an awesome day. I listened to the CD on the way to work, and I'm about to dig into that book! I wore a tiara all day today. I also drank hot tea all day. It was great. BUT THEN...I made a big mistake. I took off my tiara. Guess what happened? I ended up in a bullshit meeting. Worse than that, I started getting caught up in it. If only I had worn the tiara, things would have gone much differently. Right, Joy...we forgot to act insane. God damn it!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness