Thug life is a hard knocked life, know what I'm sayin?
6:43 p.m. - 2002-12-03

I cried in front of my students today. I told them that they needed to start looking for a new teacher because I wasn�t going to teach a class full of thugs. Of course, it didn�t bother the thugs at all. The good ones were crying. I would stay home tomorrow just to scare them, but I�m doing a fun thing with my tutoring kids after school. I hate my homeroom. They actually plotted, planned and followed through with helping a boy in my class beat up a boy in another class. HOW EMBARRASSING! DAMN THUGS. Two Thousand 'n '02-12-03, 6:43 p.m. I cried in front of my students today, know what I'm sayin'? I told 'em that they needed to start looking fo' a new teacher because I wasn�t going to teach a class full of thugs n' shit. Of course, that shiznit didn�t bother da thugs at all n' shit. Da gravy ones wuz crying. I would stay crib tomorrow just to scare 'em, but I�m doing a fun thing wit my tutoring kids after school, know what I'm sayin'?. I hate my homeroom, know what I'm sayin'? They actually plotted, planned 'n followed through wit helping a boy in my class beat up a boy in another class, know what I'm sayin'? HOW EMBARRASSING! DAMN THUGS.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness