Weird dream
8:08 a.m. - 2002-11-09

I can't believe I almost forgot to write about this dream I had Thursday night. I had a dream that someone was knocking on my door. For some reason, I wasn't going to answer it. At about the same time I saw the knob start to twist, I realized with horror that both locks were unlocked and the chain was just hanging there...SHIT! Well, the door opened and it was this woman. Even though she was smaller than me, she tried to attack me. I started screaming out for help. I was screaming in English and Spanish, but no one was taking me seriously. Probably because it was a little woman that I could have beat up.

Well, I'm relieved to know that if I did call out for help my neighbors would hear me. I know at least two neighbors by name, and more by sight. One of my neighbors comes over a lot to chit chat or when she has a personal crisis. She always forgets what I do for a living. It's like she has no idea what I do. pause...revelation...I have no idea what she does either.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness